Posted by: hdooley | January 13, 2009

I heart……

–  Teri Sue for this idea

– A cup of coffee on a cold morning

– laughing at dinner with my kids and husband

– how Jake says, “Mommy hold you”

– Maddie’s missing front two teeth

– my snuggle bug, Ada Gracie

– a quiet house

Elevation church– how I am challenged to live out my faith

– My Elevation small group and my small group yet to have a new name

– The new book I am reading on friendship- I plan to blog about it soon!!  It is amazing!

– my friendships- new and old

– playing games

– Nick’s squinty eyes when he laughs

– bubble baths

Just a couple things I am loving this morning……….So, tell me what do you heart?


Responses

  1. Oh my GOSH, Heather! I love Dimetri’s squinty smiles too… I think that’s why I love to smooch his temples so much. Yay for boyfriends who are too cute for words, yes?

  2. I heart YOU. So thankful for you! Oh I heart really cute asian creative pastors in charlotte. Is that specific enough to narrow it down to just one man? 🙂

  3. I love the fact that I get to keep in touch with you this way!! It is so great to hear how you and your family are doing weekly…since we are so far away!!

  4. I heart that Jakey says that too! Makes me laugh! Give him a squeeze from his Auntie.

  5. OH! I also heart limeade margaritas!


Leave a comment

Categories